본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.1 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.3
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.4
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.0
후기
    gb
    7.5
    2017년 10월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nermin
    au
    10
    2017년 9월 18일
    Fantastic pool was very clean
    Everything was great but perhaps a larger fridge would be better in the 3 bedroom apart as it is catering for families
    Emre bey was fantastic always on call for anything
    Burak
    de
    10
    2017년 9월 1일
    Everything was Perfect. The House,Pool and the stuff.
    Adam
    ca
    8.8
    2016년 10월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    zuhal
    tr
    9.2
    2016년 9월 8일
    peaceful
    just for you to know that the apart's beach which is free is a bit far, otherwise the beach is only 10 minutes of distance... you may either pay for the beaches to get deckchair and umbrella or take your own belongings with you to get the sun and the sea for free :)
    the first day we entered we already started making plans in the same place for the next summer :)
    Yakub
    gb
    9.2
    2016년 8월 11일
    Excellent staff and close to beach
    Excellent modern and clean apartmants. Staff went extra mile to help you out. A special thanks to Emre
    Oleg
    ua
    9.6
    2016년 8월 6일
    The only minor comment is a small fridge. If you are staying for 2-3 weeks with a family and plan to cook it should be bigger. However, this is not critical.
    The swimming pool with chairs was great. Very nice balconies both sides and you can choose where to have a meal in a sunshade. Emre is a great host, always ready to help.
    Praefa
    th
    10
    2016년 7월 31일
    Great place great location and great staff!
    Not much really! Everything was great! Would have probably liked a clean bathmat at least once during the week we stayed but it was really minor!
    Loved it!!' Emre was very helpful and we were always able to get in touch with him. It was our first time in fethiye and we didn't know the area so Emre helped us out a lot wth good places to eat and drink. The apartment was also great. A great space for 3 people with the one bedroom + sofa bed. The swimming pool was so lovely as well and the apartment was really close to Calis beach.
    Paul
    gb
    10
    2016년 7월 11일
    Brilliant
    Everything
    Jacqueline
    gb
    10
    2016년 5월 29일
    Fantastic holiday at Lighthouse Nadia!!
    We had a lovely holiday, thanks to the staff going that extra mile to make sure that we had a fantastic experience. We will certainly use these apartments again. 10/10
    Renae
    au
    8.8
    2016년 5월 24일
    Modern apartment, excellent value
    Bed was too hard and hospital style waffle blanket didn't cover the whole bed, open windows and doors = lots of mosquitoes, hot water only lasted for 10 minutes for 2 people. A colander and dish cloth to wipe benches would be good. Location is not great - 500m to beach but I wouldn't want to be walking that with all my beach gear twice a day.
    Value for money was excellent. Modern 1bd apartment in a residential neighbourhood with good self catering kitchen including washing machine (byo detergent). Free parking and Wi-Fi. Pool area was lovely to relax around. Air con was appreciated given we kept windows closed due to mozzies. Emre was very helpful. We wanted a quiet place away from everything so this suited us well.
    Brenda
    vi
    9.6
    2016년 4월 26일
    The pool below our balcony was stagnant and almost empty but we were able to go to another Pool a little further away.
    We had a very spacious apartment. When our accommodations turned out not to be what was promised to us our host moved us to a different apartment with better accommodations.
    Paula
    gb
    9.6
    2016년 4월 21일
    Excellent apartment -
    Nothing
    Everything 👌🏻 Emre was very friendly and helpful 👍🏽
    Jinci
    gb
    8.8
    2016년 4월 4일
    Nice Apartment
    Beds not very comfy, but got used to them.
    The manager Emre was very helpful and friendly, came to check everything was OK. Housekeeping very good, Full cooker with oven & grill. Very reasonable prices and WiFi included.
    Shengfeng
    ca
    9.2
    2016년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cn
    8.8
    2016년 3월 1일
    no breakfast
    the manager upgrade double room to family suite for us(we so appreciated).with kitchen ware (but no seasoner).clean.
    Jessica
    cn
    10
    2016년 2월 18일
    Comfortable and friendly staff
    It was a great time in Fethiye with Light House. This was the best hotel in our trip. We had a wonderful time stay here, and thank you so much for the host, Alpay :D Strongly recommend this nice hotel in your plan, dont miss it out!
    Gonca
    id
    10
    2016년 1월 26일
    Amazing!!
    Amazing service and attention by Emre. He was in contact with us via whatsapp & ensured that we were satisfied throughout. Clean, new, everything you might need is there. Wish we could have stayed longer!
닫기