Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

9,1 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0
Recensioni
    gb
    7,5
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nermin
    au
    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Fantastic pool was very clean
    Everything was great but perhaps a larger fridge would be better in the 3 bedroom apart as it is catering for families
    Emre bey was fantastic always on call for anything
    Burak
    de
    10
    1 settembre 2017
    Everything was Perfect. The House,Pool and the stuff.
    Adam
    ca
    8,8
    29 ottobre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    zuhal
    tr
    9,2
    8 settembre 2016
    peaceful
    just for you to know that the apart's beach which is free is a bit far, otherwise the beach is only 10 minutes of distance... you may either pay for the beaches to get deckchair and umbrella or take your own belongings with you to get the sun and the sea for free :)
    the first day we entered we already started making plans in the same place for the next summer :)
    Yakub
    gb
    9,2
    11 agosto 2016
    Excellent staff and close to beach
    Excellent modern and clean apartmants. Staff went extra mile to help you out. A special thanks to Emre
    Oleg
    ua
    9,6
    6 agosto 2016
    The only minor comment is a small fridge. If you are staying for 2-3 weeks with a family and plan to cook it should be bigger. However, this is not critical.
    The swimming pool with chairs was great. Very nice balconies both sides and you can choose where to have a meal in a sunshade. Emre is a great host, always ready to help.
    Praefa
    th
    10
    31 luglio 2016
    Great place great location and great staff!
    Not much really! Everything was great! Would have probably liked a clean bathmat at least once during the week we stayed but it was really minor!
    Loved it!!' Emre was very helpful and we were always able to get in touch with him. It was our first time in fethiye and we didn't know the area so Emre helped us out a lot wth good places to eat and drink. The apartment was also great. A great space for 3 people with the one bedroom + sofa bed. The swimming pool was so lovely as well and the apartment was really close to Calis beach.
    Paul
    gb
    10
    11 luglio 2016
    Brilliant
    Everything
    Jacqueline
    gb
    10
    29 maggio 2016
    Fantastic holiday at Lighthouse Nadia!!
    We had a lovely holiday, thanks to the staff going that extra mile to make sure that we had a fantastic experience. We will certainly use these apartments again. 10/10
    Renae
    au
    8,8
    24 maggio 2016
    Modern apartment, excellent value
    Bed was too hard and hospital style waffle blanket didn't cover the whole bed, open windows and doors = lots of mosquitoes, hot water only lasted for 10 minutes for 2 people. A colander and dish cloth to wipe benches would be good. Location is not great - 500m to beach but I wouldn't want to be walking that with all my beach gear twice a day.
    Value for money was excellent. Modern 1bd apartment in a residential neighbourhood with good self catering kitchen including washing machine (byo detergent). Free parking and Wi-Fi. Pool area was lovely to relax around. Air con was appreciated given we kept windows closed due to mozzies. Emre was very helpful. We wanted a quiet place away from everything so this suited us well.
    Brenda
    vi
    9,6
    26 aprile 2016
    The pool below our balcony was stagnant and almost empty but we were able to go to another Pool a little further away.
    We had a very spacious apartment. When our accommodations turned out not to be what was promised to us our host moved us to a different apartment with better accommodations.
    Paula
    gb
    9,6
    21 aprile 2016
    Excellent apartment -
    Nothing
    Everything 👌🏻 Emre was very friendly and helpful 👍🏽
    Jinci
    gb
    8,8
    4 aprile 2016
    Nice Apartment
    Beds not very comfy, but got used to them.
    The manager Emre was very helpful and friendly, came to check everything was OK. Housekeeping very good, Full cooker with oven & grill. Very reasonable prices and WiFi included.
    Shengfeng
    ca
    9,2
    27 marzo 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cn
    8,8
    1 marzo 2016
    no breakfast
    the manager upgrade double room to family suite for us(we so appreciated).with kitchen ware (but no seasoner).clean.
    Jessica
    cn
    10
    18 febbraio 2016
    Comfortable and friendly staff
    It was a great time in Fethiye with Light House. This was the best hotel in our trip. We had a wonderful time stay here, and thank you so much for the host, Alpay :D Strongly recommend this nice hotel in your plan, dont miss it out!
    Gonca
    id
    10
    26 gennaio 2016
    Amazing!!
    Amazing service and attention by Emre. He was in contact with us via whatsapp & ensured that we were satisfied throughout. Clean, new, everything you might need is there. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Chiudi